NFS Pro Street Soundtrack List : Free Download

Need For Speed (NFS) is a series of racing video games developed by Canadian based company EA Black Box and published by Electronic Arts. The series was originally developed by the Canadian based company Distinctive Software, which became known as EA Canada. The series debuted with The Need for Speed in North America, Japan, and Europe in 1994. Initially, the series was exclusive to the fifth generation consoles and was featured in all of the seventh generation video game consoles by 2008. The games consist mainly of racing with various cars on various tracks, and to some extent, include police pursuits in races. In Japan, the series was released as Over Drivin. After the release of Need for Speed: High Stakes, it adopted the western name. Since Need for Speed: Underground, the series has integrated car body customization into gameplay.
Download Need for Speed - ProStreet Track List below :
01. The Horrors Draw Japan download
02. TV On The Radio Wolf Like Me download
03. We Are Wolves Fight And Kiss download
04. Datarock I Used To Dance With My Daddy (Karma Harvest Mix) download
05. Plan B No Good (Chase & Status and Benni G Remix) download
06. Wiley Bow E3 | download
07. Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket More ( Junk O Flamenco Remix ) download
08. DudeNNem Watch My Feet download
09. Bloc Party Prayer (Does It Offend You, Yeah Remix) download
Notice :
Need for Speed: ProStreet is the 2007 released title in the Need for Speed series. Key features of the game include realistic damage, a return to realistic racing (instead of the arcade-like racing of previous titles), modeling, burnouts and more. The game also lacks the free roam mode in which players can roam the streets. Instead, all of the races are on closed race tracks that take place on organized race days.
The game was released on November 13, 2007 in North America and on November 23, 2007 in the UK. However sales were poor and critics bashed the game because of its awkward, unrealistic physics engine, boring single player career mode and unresponsive controls.

TV on the Radio : wolf like me free download

TV on the Radio (often abbreviated to TVotR) is an American experimental rock band formed in 2001 in New York City. The band's music spans through numerous diverse genres, from alternative rock and electro to free jazz and soul. The group has released several EPs including their debut Young Liars (2003), and three acclaimed albums: Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes (2004), Return to Cookie Mountain (2006), and Dear Science (2008).

TV on the Radio is composed of Tunde Adebimpe (vocals/loops), David Andrew Sitek (guitars/keyboards/loops), Kyp Malone (vocals/guitars/loops) along with Jaleel Bunton (drums) and Gerard Smith (bass/keyboards). Other contributors include Katrina Ford of Celebration (vocals), Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead (vocals), Martin Perna of Antibalas (saxophones, flute), David Bowie (vocals) and Nick Zinner of Yeah Yeah Yeahs (guitar).

Wolf Like Me
• Release Date: 9/12/2006
• Format: Album "Return To Cookie Mountain"
• Length : 4:39
• To download the original mp3 just click on the title above and click this to download the lyric

Siti Nurhaliza : Lentera Timur Free Download

Dato' Siti Nurhaliza binti Tarudin DIMP, JSM, SAP, PMP, AAP (born January 11, 1979) is a multiple-award winning Malaysian pop singer-songwriter. Up to date, she has garnered more than 200 local awards as well as international awards.

LENTERA TIMUR is latest album from Dato 'Siti Nurhaliza the market earlier this year that provides traditional contemporary concept. This album is very meaningful for Siti and also because the fans of Siti after the occurrence of the album Sanggar Mustika, Siti only recording pop album for several years.

More meaningful, the 9 songs in this album produced by Express MACP workshop Â-rhythmic Malaysia Siti Nurhaliza with held in January on this year. All this resulted in a track the 3 days by several composers and lyrics writers famous country. Two more of the selected song is creation Roselle Nava Pak Ngah and the eleven songs in this album.

Songs in the album lebel that is Di Kayangan Kita (Johari Teh / Keon), Bintang Malam (Johan Nawawi/Amran Omar), Cinta Ini (Katon Bagaskara)Ada Masa Mata (M.Nasir/Ad Samad),Bulan Yang Mesra (Khairil Johari Johar/Zubir Ali), Seloka Budi (Adnan Abu Hassan/Azam Dungun), Rasa Antara Kita (Khairil Johari Johar/Zubir Ali), Senyum Minang Manis (Zul Mahat/Abot), Joget Menanti Kasih (S.Atan/Habsah Hassan), Di Taman Teman (Fauzi Marzuki/Hairul Anuar Harun) dan Jelmakanlah Ayumu (Pak Ngah).

Download all of tracks by clicking tags below :

1. “Di Kayangan Kita” Johari Teh, Keon | download
2. “Bintang Malam” Johan Nawawi, Amran Omar | download
3. “Cinta Ini” Katon Bagaskara | download
4. “Ada Masa Mata” M. Nasir, Ad Samad | download
5. “Bulan Yang Mesra” Khairil Johari Johar, Zubir Ali | download
6. “Seloka Budi” Adnan Abu Hassan, Azam Dungun | download
7. “Rasa Antara Kita” Khairil Johari Johar, Zubir Ali | download
8. “Senyum Minang Manis” Zul Mahat, Abot | download
9. “Joget Menanti Kasih” S.Atan, Habsah Hassan | download
10. “Di Taman Teman” Fauzi Marzuki, Hairul Anuar Harun | download
11. “Jelmakanlah Ayumu” Pak Ngah | download

Palestine Songs : Ramallah Underground Part 1

Ramallah Underground is a musical collective based in Ramallah, Palestine, attempting to rejuvenate Arabic culture through their music.

Download all of track Part 1 by clicking tags below :
Track List
1. 970 download
2. min il kaheff (feat. lethal skillz) download
3. taht il ankad download
4. mish beinatna - B-dub remix ( download
5. ta'al shoof download

Notice :
Ramallah Underground, based in Ramallah, Palestine, was born from the immediacy of musical experimentation and the need to give voice to a generation of Palestinians and Arabs who face a turbulent and uncertain political landscape.

The collective was founded by artists Boikutt, Stormtrap, and Aswatt and has always held a commitment to both the honesty of their work and the need to creatively rejuvenate Arabic culture. To this end they combine music ranging from hip-hop, trip hop to downtempo with a deep sense of their local culture and imposing presence of Palestine in their lives. The outcome is a new specific sound, which has never been heard before.

RU (as producers and as MC's ) has collaborated with numerous artists across the globe, including countries like Lebanon, UK, Switzerland, Italy, USA, France and many more, including a collaboration with Slovo (a band headed by the guitarist from Faithless) in their track "Nakba" which appears on their new album Todo Cambia

RU has also performed live shows in Ramallah, Bethlehem, Vienna, London, Cairo, Lausanne, Amsterdam and Washington, D.C. Their live shows are mainly a performance of their hip-hop tracks, as well as a few of their own electronic productions as a warm up. More recently RU has incorporated a visual set in their live performances brought to you by Palestinian visual artist Ruanne.

Their popularity in the independent cultural scene has also led to some media exposure including BBC Arabic radio, AFP France TV/newspapers/magazines, Current TV, Palestine TV, Radio 1 Lebanon, Dubai One TV, Reuters, Gulf News, Socialist Worker UK and many more independent outlets across the world.

Their lyrics and music are an expression of anguish and defiance, ultimately remaining a defiant voice of the colonized against the colonizer. They continue to play a big role in the Arab Underground cultural scene while slowly gaining wide global and local popularity.

Although Ramallah Underground does not have an official release as of yet, (they have appeared on many official releases as can be seen from their discography on their MySpace page; they have numerous songs on the internet , and mostly use the internet as a way of circulating their music.