Ramallah Underground Part 2 : Free Download

Download several songs of Ramallah Underground part 2 free of charge below :

1. Ramallah Underground - Tales From The Front line feat. Paracat download
2. Ramallah Underground - Sot Ramallah download
3. Ramallah Underground - Shoraba download
4. Ramallah Underground - Sabah Il Kheir download
5. Ramallah Underground - Qararat feat. Lethal Skillz download

Uci Bing Slamet : Free Download

Uci Bing Slamet (born 8 February 1963 ; age 46 years) is the vocalist and Indonesian actress, the son of comedian and singer famous in the 1970s Bing Slamet. He also has two younger brother who followed in his father's steps, namely Adi Bing Slamet and Iyut Bing Slamet. Uci have a son named Galih Satria Permadi 25 years, from the relationship with gito Rollies.

There are some memorable songs from Uci Bing Slamet which can be downloaded free of charge below :

1. Uci bing slamet - masih adakah rindu download
2. Uci bing slamet - senja dipantai indah download
3. Uci bing slamet - pertemuan pertama download
4. Uci bing Slamet - Maafkan Daku download
5. Uci bing Slamet - cemara di bukit damai [lyric by Eric Van Houten]download
6. Uci bing slamet - kasih tak sampai download
7. Uci bing slamet - dua remaja bercinta download
8. Uci bing slamet - biarkan angin bertanya download
9. Uci bing slamet - bayang bayang cinta download
10. Uci bing slamet - aku dan kau download
11. Uci Bing Slamet - Bukit Berbunga[lyric by Yonas Pareira] download

Haggard (metal-orchestra) : Free Download

Haggard is a German symphonic metal musical group founded in 1991. The group combines folk, classical music, renaissance and medieval music with modern metal.

Haggard was founded in 1991 and originally played death metal. They changed their musical style after their first demo tape, Introduction in 1992, becoming a band with symphonic melodies and classical instruments but folk themes. The album And Thou Shalt Trust... the Seer marked their breakthrough in 1997. After their second album Awaking the Centuries, they toured through Mexico twice.

In 2004, they released their third album Eppur Si Muove which is about the life of Italian scholar, Galileo Galilei, sentenced to house arrest for heresy by the Church for supporting Copernicus' claim that the Earth revolved around the sun.
Just before their album Awaking The Centuries was released, the group had its highest number of musicians at 21. All their songs are written by vocalist and guitarist, Asis Nasseri.

Several Songs from Haggard that you can downloading for free only by clicking tags below :
1. Haggard Chapter IV In A Full Moon Procession download
2. Haggard Eppur Si Muove download
3. Haggard Per Aspera Ad Astra download
4. Haggard Heavenly Damnation download
5. Haggard Prophecy Fulfilled download
6. Haggard The Final Victory download

The fourth album, Tales of Ithiria, was released in 2008 and is based on a fantasy story.

Current members
• Asis Nasseri – vocals, guitar (1991-present)
• Susanne Ehlers – soprano vocals
• Veronika Kramheller – soprano vocals
• Fiffi Fuhrmann – tenor vocals, bass
• Andreas Peschke – flute
• Steffi Hertz – viola
• Johannes Schleiermacher – cello
• Claudio Quarta – guitar
• Hans Wolf – piano, keyboards
• Luz Marsen – drums, percussion (1991-present)
• Ally - violin
• Schummi- percussion
Former members
• Florian Bartl – oboe, english horn
• Ivica Kramheller (née Percinlic) – double bass
• Michael Stapf – violin
• Judith Marschall – violin
• Doro – violin
• Michael Schumm – timpani, percussion
• Mark Pendry – clarinet
• Sasema – vocals
• Robert Müller – clarinet
• Christoph Zastrow – flute
• Danny Klupp – guitar
• Kathrin Pechlof – harp
• Karin Bodemüller – vocals
• Florian Schnellinger – bass, vocals
• Andi Nad – bass
• Gaby Koss – vocals
• Robin Fischer – bass
• Andi Hemberger – vocals
• Kathrin Hertz – cello
• Andreas Peschke – flute
In addition to the 16 band members, more than 10 guest artists and musicians were involved in the making of the album, Eppur Si Muove.

Chrisye The Legend : Featuring Artist Download

Chrisye, (Rahadi Christian, or Rahadi Chrismansyah; born in Jakarta, 16 September 1949 – and died in Jakarta, March 30, 2007 at the age of 57 years) is an Indonesian pop singer. Play starts when joined as bassist with the band Gipsy, ago he pitched through the song "Lilin-lilin Kecil" in around 1977 and Badai Pasti Berlalu after-career solo as a singer. Some popular songs are “Ketika Tangan dan Kaki Berkata", "Badai Pasti Berlalu", "Aku Cinta Dia", "Hip Hip Hura", "Nona Lisa", and "Pergilah Kasih".

In 1982 Chrisye marry with Damayanti Noor, Noor brothers family members. He then embrace to Islam. From married with Damayanti Noor, Chrisye have four children.

In 1995, BASF Chrisye get Legend Award because his career up against in Indonesia during this music. In 2002, he launched the Decade album contains re-record some old songs.

Since July 31, 2005, Chrisye must be treated in a hospital in Singapore due to contract lung cancer. Originally in the checks, he called the infection the lungs, but further examination was in Singapore to provide results that are suffered disease is lung cancer. Chrisye died on 30 March 2007, at 04.08 WIB in Jakarta due to the pain suffered and burried in Jeruk Purut’s Cemetery, Jakarta.

There are several song from Chrisye Featuring Indonesian Artist that can download it for free below :
1. Chrisye Featuring Peterpan - Menunggumu download
2. Chrisye Featuring Sopia Latjuba kangen download
3. Chrisye Featuring Ungu - Cinta Yang Lain download
4. Chrisye Featuring Atiek CB - Kisah Cintaku download
5. Chrisye Featuring Unknown Artist - Pergilah Kasih download